Phone No: 01372-252145
Fax No:01372-253839
E.mail: [email protected]

  • » First Merit List for MSC Ist Semester CHEMISTRY 2017-18 - 21/08/2017 04 More »

  • » First Merit List for BSC Ist Semester and BA Ist Semester 2017-18 - 20/07/2017 17 More »

  • » Admission open 2017 - 17/06/2017 18:39:57 More »

  • » Received 150 Tables and 150 Chairs from THDC Vishnu Prayag Project under Community Development Scheme - 04/11/2016 03:52:44 More »

  • » An International Seminar Organised by Dept. of Economics in Collaboration with Indian Economic Association on Dated 21-22 October 2016 - 04/11/2016 03:43:44 More »

Student Union

To ensure the participation of students in quality improvement and decision making college student union is formed annually after the completion of college admissions. The office bearers of student union are elected on the direct election basis. Each student of the college is the part of electorate. Elections are conducted as per the recommendations made by Lingdoh Committee and Student Union Manual H.N.B.Garhwal University (Central University).

Student Union selected Members 2016-2017 (31-08-2016)

S.No Student Name  Designation 
1 Mr. Bhagat Singh, M.A. III Sem. Pol. Sc.  University Representative 
2 Mr. Anoop Singh Negi, M.Sc. I Sem. Chemistry  President 
3 Mr. Abhishek Singh, M.A. I Sem. Economics  Vice President 
4 Mr. Devendra Singh Rawat, B.Com. III  Secretary 
Mr. Mohit Singh, B.A. III Sem. 
Asst. secretary
6 Mr. Mithilesh Pharswan, M.A. III Sem. Hindi 
7 Km. Poonam, B.Sc. III Sem. Girls Representative (Executive Member)

Copyright © 2019, All rights reserved.